TSK, Full Member, N=106

FSK, Full Member, N=27

ESK, Full Member, N=10

In the Extreme Sigma Korea – ESK, there are five of honorary(philosopher) members, and five of fellow(researcher) members. As of now, 10 members have the full-membership of ESK society.



1. Honorary(Philosopher) Member

Dr. Evangelos Katsioulis, MD, PhD

Dr. Jason Betts, PhD

Dr. Manahel Thabet, PhD

Dr. Brian Schwartz, JD

Dr. Lee HanKyung, MD


2. Fellow(Researcher) Member

Mr. Marco Ripà (Hon)

Mr. Laurent Dubois

Mr. YoungHoon Kim

Mr. Weijie Wang

Mr. Scott Jacobsen